Deposit 1
100% up to R1,500
SPRINGBOK100
Explore Tusk’s live tables, then compare our main casino pick: Springbok’s R250 no-deposit coupon TEST-SPRINGBOK. Maximum payout R1,250; 60x bonus wagering.
18+. New players. T&Cs apply. Deposit bonuses: 30x (deposit + bonus), unless stated otherwise.
Springbok is our main pick for comparing rand casino offers, while Tusk is the live-casino option reviewed here. Tusk lists live blackjack, roulette, baccarat and game shows. Springbok uses Realtime Gaming; this guide does not confirm live tables there or promise that a coupon covers live play.
Filter Tusk’s named live games by format and studio. This is a guide to the selection, not a list of seats currently available. Check the casino lobby for stakes and availability.
8 matching tables
Evolution · Tusk Casino
Evolution · Tusk Casino
Evolution · Tusk Casino
Lucky Streak · Tusk Casino
Lucky Streak · Tusk Casino
Lucky Streak · Tusk Casino
Lucky Streak · Tusk Casino
Studio not specified · Tusk Casino
A bonus may exclude a game or count only part of its wagers. Confirm eligibility before taking a seat. Springbok’s live-dealer selection is not confirmed in this guide.

100% up to R1,500
SPRINGBOK100
50% up to R5,000
SPRINGBOK50
50% up to R5,000
SPRINGBOK50
The second coupon is valid for two uses: one on each remaining welcome deposit. Use Redeem Coupon in the cashier before you make the relevant deposit.
TEST-SPRINGBOK: maximum payout R1,250. No-deposit coupons carry 60x bonus wagering.
| Condition | Rule |
|---|---|
| Deposit bonus wagering | 30x (deposit + bonus), unless stated otherwise |
| No-deposit coupon wagering | 60x the bonus |
| Maximum bet with any bonus | R100 |
| Deposit bonuses over 100% | Maximum cashout: 15x the deposit |
| Free / no-deposit money | Maximum cashout: 5x the bonus unless stated otherwise; TEST-SPRINGBOK: R1,250 |
| Weekly maximum withdrawal | R25,000 |
| Bonus countries | South Africa, Namibia, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique |
| Excluded countries | Australia, Belgium, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles |
| Method | Minimum deposit |
|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | R150 |
| BetterEFT | R51 |
| InstantEFT | R71 |
| Bitcoin | R250 |
| Payz | R10 |
| Wire transfer | Not specified |

Tusk starts its four-deposit package with a 100% match and 50 spins. An active bonus has a seven-day expiry and a maximum stake of R10. Weekly missions run from Monday to Saturday.
Last checked: 3 November 2026
| Feature | Springbok Casino | Tusk Casino |
|---|---|---|
| Welcome package | Up to R11,500 over 3 deposits | 4 deposits; total cash cap not specified |
| Welcome structure | 100% up to R1,500; 50% up to R5,000; 50% up to R5,000 | 100% match and 50 spins; 75% match and 75 spins; 125% match and 25 spins; 100% match and 100 spins |
| Maximum bonus bet | R100 | R10 while a bonus is active |
| Bonus expiry | Not specified | 7 days |
| Wagering | 30x (deposit + bonus), unless stated otherwise; no-deposit: 60x bonus | Deposit offer: check its terms. No-deposit: 100x, unless stated otherwise |
| Currency | ZAR only | SA bonus rules in ZAR; confirm account currency |
| Licence | Springbok Casino is owned by Quadgreen N.V., Curaçao, licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Commission. | Tusk Casino is run by Alt.Bet Exchange B.V., Curacao, licence OGL/2024/785/0229 (Curacao eGaming). |
| Software / providers | Realtime Gaming (RTG) | Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Hacksaw, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, ELK, BGaming, Wazdan, Playson, Habanero, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Ezugi, Lucky Streak |
| Banking | Visa / Mastercard, BetterEFT, InstantEFT, Bitcoin, Payz, Wire transfer | Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, AstroPay, Neosurf, Crypto |
| Method (ZAR) | Minimum deposit | Deposit time | Minimum withdrawal | Withdrawal time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | R150 | Instant | Not specified | Not specified |
| BetterEFT | R51 | Instant | Not specified | 48 to 72 hours |
| InstantEFT | R71 | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Bitcoin | R250 | Not specified | R500 | 48 to 72 hours |
| Payz | R10 | Not specified | R500 | 48 to 72 hours |
| Wire transfer | Not specified | Not specified | R500 | Up to 2 business days |
Complete the one-time document check before requesting your first withdrawal. Weekly maximum withdrawal: R25,000. Check the cashier for the options available to your account.
No. The named live tables in this guide belong to Tusk’s selection. Springbok uses Realtime Gaming; a live-dealer range is not confirmed here.
For players comparing rand offers, Springbok has a three-deposit package totalling up to R11,500. That recommendation does not mean its coupons are suitable for a particular live table.
Do not assume that you can. Read the promotion’s eligible-game and contribution rules before using bonus funds at a table.
Enter SPRINGBOK100 before the first deposit for a 100% match capped at R1,500. SPRINGBOK50 covers the next two deposits at 50%, capped at R5,000 each.
Springbok limits bets with any bonus to R100. Tusk’s active-bonus limit is R10. A table’s own minimum may make it unsuitable for your bonus or budget.
TEST-SPRINGBOK is bonus money, with 60x bonus wagering and a R1,250 maximum payout. It is not an immediate cash withdrawal.
Last checked: 3 November 2026
Only adults aged 18+ may gamble. Decide what you can afford to lose before opening a table, and leave when your time or spending limit is reached. For support, call 0800 006 008.